My Girlfriend Ignores Me

12/12/2012 22:30

hi, my names kris im here because i need some help with a problem i have. i NEED to get over it because if i dont bad things could happen... i REALLY love my girlfriend to death.. and i fear i may be emotionally abusing her, i have realised this today and i WANT to change as quick as possible because i have lost her and i really want to get her back.. i didnt know for the longest time i had been doing this, i wasnt trying to and never wanted to id never want this to happen, me and my "girlfriend" had been dating for 2 years and 9 months, and i really want this to stop.. i fell that the only way i get attention is  if i argue with her, or start fights.. because its the only way she'll pay attentiion to me, im extreamly jelous and have no trust issues because of past expereiences with her. id like to change this all but i need help.. and i dont know where to go to get it. i really love my girlfriend and i dont want to lose her for good.. shes really all i have left in my life worth living for.. and i just want to change.. i dont want to keep putting her threw this pain.. im suicidal and she ignores it but she ignores most of my problems and this is probably one of the reasons i do this, i dont know. i dont even know my self anymore.. i didnt come on here to be made fun of and i am hoping for some help pelase..


 
-Kris
 
Dear Kris, 
 
It's really hard when you care for someone, but they are running away from you. I don't know your situation exactly, but here's some advice from my experience:
 
Girls take great guys for granted when they are so readily available all of the time. Start focusing on your own hobbies and activities and start interacting with other girls. She needs room to breathe, and if she cares about you the way you care about her she'll come around. 
 
If you are putting her in a any emotional or physical pain, seek professional counselling or parental help. If you really love her, you will do all you can to make sure you never hurt her again. 
 
-Aiko
Back

My Girlfriend Ignores Me

No comments found.